An Overdue Apology

Hello everyone,

Sorry for the lack of updates in 2010! I was going to publicly post my Losar pledge back in February and  information about March 10th and it didn’t happen.

I’m currently living in Oxford, working at two sandwich-as-big-as-your-head places. I don’t have internet, so I’m currently chilling out in Kofenya drinking a Mudslide Frapp.

Hopefully, I’ll be getting my own place soon so I can stop couch-surfing, and I’ll try to post some reviews or general information. I’m also thinking of someday in the future (maybe in the summer) buying my own domain name and trying to do more with the blog/photos/reviews/etc.

In the meantime, if it’s news on Tibet you’re looking for, I highly recommend Phayul and Students for a Free Tibet.

Until next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under news

Leave a comment